Another Snowy Week Up North

Hi there, Well, it’s been a snowy week here in the North of England.  Temperatures are freezing and I’ve been sitting in my blanket typing away at the keyboard, supported by George the cat on my lap and many cups of steaming coffee…heaven.  I can see now why people say they get obsessed about checking their Amazon status; I’ve only published one e-book  on there and I’m forever checking it out!  Sad, I know, but it gets lonely working by yourself at home with only a cat for company.  I’m pleased to say that the e-book has already sold some copies, which is a real thrill when it’s your first time. I can’t help wondering who has been reading it…if you are interested, take a look at the extract below or click on the link for a free preview – no obligation! Back to the writing then… Kate  x

george

Leave a Reply

